Abteilungen und Kontakte

 

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Dr. Christian Juranek

Konzessionierter Unternehmensberater
für Senioren- und Pflegeheime

Telefon: 0512/22445/4000
Fax: 0512/22445/4099
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Clemens Ledermüller, BSc MSc

Telefon: 0512/22445/1090
Fax: 0512/22445/1099
E-Mail: pflegedienstleitung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

Wirtschaftsleitung und Obfrau des Betriebsrats

inge-hell

Inge Hell

Telefon: 0512/22445/2495
Fax: 0512/22445/4299
E-Mail: wirtschaftsleitung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

Rezeption

Nadine Stuefer

Telefon: 0512/22445/4500
Fax: 0512/22445/4599
E-Mail: rezeption@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

Rechnungswesen

Claudia Kittinger

Telefon: 0512/22445/4400
E-Mail: buchhaltung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

 

Personalverrechnung

Manuel Jutz

Telefon: 0512/22445/4100
Fax: 0512/22445/4199
E-Mail: personalverrechnung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Barbara Kath

Telefon: 0512/22445/4100
Fax: 0512/22445/4199
E-Mail: personalverrechnung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

 

Bewohnerverrechnung

Sabrina Tusch

Telefon: 0512/22445/4300
E-Mail: bewohnerverrechnung@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

 

Haustechnik

David Stuefer

Telefon: 0512/22445/5490
Fax: 0512/22445/5499
E-Mail: haustechnik@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

Küchenchef

Roland Geisberger

Telefon: 0512/22445/5090
Fax: 0512/22445/5099
E-Mail: kueche@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

InnCafé

claudia-haenninger

Claudia Hänninger

Telefon: 0512/22445/5100

 

Wäschereileitung

Natalie Zingerle

Telefon: 0512/22445/5590
E-Mail: waescherei@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

Seelsorge

mag-andreas-geisler

Mag. Andreas Geisler

Telefon: 0512/22445/2492
E-Mail: seelsorge@haus-sanktjosef.at

 

 

 

Tagesgestaltung

Nadine Stuefer

Telefon: 0512/22445/2493
E-Mail: tagesgestaltung@haus-sanktjosef.at